Football Latest - Wimbledon

AFC Wimbledon Highlights


Bradford City 0
AFC Wimbledon 0

Saturday 4th May 2019


AFC Wimbledon 2
Wycombe Wanderers 1

Saturday 27th April 2019


Luton Town 2
AFC Wimbledon 2

Tuesday 23rd April 2019


AFC Wimbledon 1
Bristol Rovers 1

Friday 19th April 2019


Oxford United 0
AFC Wimbledon 0

Saturday 13th April 2019


AFC Wimbledon 1
Accrington Stanley 1

Saturday 6th April 2019


Scunthorpe United 1
AFC Wimbledon 2

Saturday 30th March 2019


AFC Wimbledon 2
Gillingham 4

Saturday 23rd March 2019


Southend United 0
AFC Wimbledon 1

Saturday 16th March 2019


AFC Wimbledon 1
Peterborough United 0

Tuesday 12th March 2019


AFC Wimbledon 2
Doncaster Rovers 0

Saturday 9th March 2019


Shrewsbury Town 0
AFC Wimbledon 0

Saturday 2nd March 2019


AFC Wimbledon 1
Charlton Athletic 2

Saturday 23rd February 2019


Rochdale 3
AFC Wimbledon 4

Tuesday 19th February 2019


Walsall 0
AFC Wimbledon 1

Tuesday 12th February 2019


AFC Wimbledon 0
Burton Albion 2

Saturday 9th February 2019


Sunderland 1
AFC Wimbledon 0

Saturday 2nd February 2019


AFC Wimbledon 0
Fleetwood Town 3

Tuesday 22nd January 2019


AFC Wimbledon 1
Barnsley 4

Saturday 19th January 2019


Coventry City 1
AFC Wimbledon 1

Saturday 12th January 2019


Portsmouth 2
AFC Wimbledon 1

Tuesday 1st January 2019


AFC Wimbledon 0
Blackpool 0

Saturday 29th December 2018


AFC Wimbledon 2
Plymouth Argyle 1

Wednesday 26th December 2018


Wycombe Wanderers 1
AFC Wimbledon 2

Saturday 22nd December 2018


Charlton Athletic 2
AFC Wimbledon 0

Saturday 15th December 2018


AFC Wimbledon 1
Rochdale 1

Saturday 8th December 2018


Peterborough United 1
AFC Wimbledon 0

Tuesday 27th November 2018


AFC Wimbledon 1
Shrewsbury Town 2

Saturday 3rd November 2018


AFC Wimbledon 0
Luton Town 2

Saturday 27th October 2018


Bristol Rovers 2
AFC Wimbledon 0

Tuesday 23rd October 2018


Blackpool 2
AFC Wimbledon 0

Saturday 20th October 2018


AFC Wimbledon 1
Portsmouth 2

Saturday 13th October 2018


Plymouth Argyle 1
AFC Wimbledon 0

Saturday 6th October 2018


AFC Wimbledon 0
Bradford City 1

Tuesday 2nd October 2018


AFC Wimbledon 2
Oxford United 1

Saturday 29th September 2018


Accrington Stanley 2
AFC Wimbledon 1

Saturday 22nd September 2018


AFC Wimbledon 2
Scunthorpe United 3

Saturday 15th September 2018


Gillingham 0
AFC Wimbledon 1

Saturday 8th September 2018


Burton Albion 3
AFC Wimbledon 0

Saturday 1st September 2018


AFC Wimbledon 1
Sunderland 2

Saturday 25th August 2018


AFC Wimbledon 1
Walsall 3

Tuesday 21st August 2018


Barnsley 0
AFC Wimbledon 0

Saturday 18th August 2018


AFC Wimbledon 0
Coventry City 0

Saturday 11th August 2018


Fleetwood Town 0
AFC Wimbledon 1

Saturday 4th August 2018


AFC Wimbledon's Results
May 4Bradford City0 - 0A
Apr 27Wycombe Wanderers2 - 1H
Apr 23Luton Town2 - 2A
More Results
AFC Wimbledon's Fixtures
More Fixtures
League One Table
PosTeamPldGDPts
Full Table

sml