Football Latest - Wimbledon

AFC Wimbledon Highlights


AFC Wimbledon 1
Portsmouth 2

Saturday 13th October 2018


Plymouth Argyle 1
AFC Wimbledon 0

Saturday 6th October 2018


AFC Wimbledon 0
Bradford City 1

Tuesday 2nd October 2018


AFC Wimbledon 2
Oxford United 1

Saturday 29th September 2018


Accrington Stanley 2
AFC Wimbledon 1

Saturday 22nd September 2018


AFC Wimbledon 2
Scunthorpe United 3

Saturday 15th September 2018


Gillingham 0
AFC Wimbledon 1

Saturday 8th September 2018


Burton Albion 3
AFC Wimbledon 0

Saturday 1st September 2018


AFC Wimbledon 1
Sunderland 2

Saturday 25th August 2018


AFC Wimbledon 1
Walsall 3

Tuesday 21st August 2018


Barnsley 0
AFC Wimbledon 0

Saturday 18th August 2018


AFC Wimbledon 0
Coventry City 0

Saturday 11th August 2018


Fleetwood Town 0
AFC Wimbledon 1

Saturday 4th August 2018


AFC Wimbledon's Results
Oct 13Portsmouth1 - 2H
Oct 6Plymouth Argyle0 - 1A
Oct 2Bradford City0 - 1H
More Results
AFC Wimbledon's Fixtures
Oct 20BlackpoolA
Oct 23Bristol RoversA
Oct 27Luton TownH
More Fixtures
League One Table
PosTeamPldGDPts
18Wycombe13-512
19Gillingham12-711
20Wimbledon13-811
21Bristol R13-410
22Bradford City13-1010
Full Table

sml