Football Latest - Wimbledon

AFC Wimbledon Highlights


Wigan Athletic 1
AFC Wimbledon 1

Saturday 28th April 2018


AFC Wimbledon 2
Oldham Athletic 2

Saturday 21st April 2018


Walsall 2
AFC Wimbledon 3

Saturday 14th April 2018


AFC Wimbledon 1
Charlton Athletic 0

Tuesday 10th April 2018


AFC Wimbledon 1
Scunthorpe United 1

Saturday 7th April 2018


AFC Wimbledon 0
Fleetwood Town 1

Friday 30th March 2018


Shrewsbury Town 1
AFC Wimbledon 0

Saturday 24th March 2018


Rochdale 1
AFC Wimbledon 1

Saturday 17th March 2018


AFC Wimbledon 2
Oxford United 1

Saturday 10th March 2018


AFC Wimbledon 0
Blackburn Rovers 3

Tuesday 27th February 2018


Peterborough United 1
AFC Wimbledon 1

Saturday 24th February 2018


AFC Wimbledon 1
Bristol Rovers 0

Saturday 17th February 2018


Plymouth Argyle 4
AFC Wimbledon 2

Tuesday 13th February 2018


AFC Wimbledon 1
Northampton Town 3

Saturday 10th February 2018


Bury 2
AFC Wimbledon 1

Tuesday 6th February 2018


Rotherham United 2
AFC Wimbledon 0

Saturday 3rd February 2018


Bradford City 0
AFC Wimbledon 4

Saturday 27th January 2018


AFC Wimbledon 2
Blackpool 0

Saturday 20th January 2018


MK Dons 0
AFC Wimbledon 0

Saturday 13th January 2018


AFC Wimbledon 2
Southend United 0

Monday 1st January 2018


Gillingham 2
AFC Wimbledon 2

Saturday 30th December 2017


Portsmouth 2
AFC Wimbledon 1

Tuesday 26th December 2017


AFC Wimbledon 2
Bradford City 1

Saturday 23rd December 2017


AFC Wimbledon 0
Wigan Athletic 4

Saturday 16th December 2017


AFC Wimbledon 1
Walsall 2

Saturday 25th November 2017


Oldham Athletic 0
AFC Wimbledon 0

Tuesday 21st November 2017


Bristol Rovers 1
AFC Wimbledon 3

Saturday 18th November 2017


AFC Wimbledon 2
Peterborough United 2

Sunday 12th November 2017


AFC Wimbledon 0
Plymouth Argyle 1

Saturday 21st October 2017


AFC Wimbledon 3
Rotherham United 1

Tuesday 17th October 2017


Northampton Town 0
AFC Wimbledon 1

Saturday 14th October 2017


Oxford United 3
AFC Wimbledon 0

Saturday 7th October 2017


AFC Wimbledon 0
Rochdale 0

Saturday 30th September 2017


Southend United 1
AFC Wimbledon 0

Tuesday 26th September 2017


AFC Wimbledon 0
MK Dons 2

Friday 22nd September 2017


Blackburn Rovers 0
AFC Wimbledon 1

Saturday 16th September 2017


AFC Wimbledon 1
Gillingham 1

Tuesday 12th September 2017


AFC Wimbledon 0
Portsmouth 2

Saturday 9th September 2017


Blackpool 1
AFC Wimbledon 0

Saturday 2nd September 2017


AFC Wimbledon 2
Doncaster Rovers 0

Saturday 26th August 2017


Fleetwood Town 2
AFC Wimbledon 0

Saturday 19th August 2017


AFC Wimbledon 0
Shrewsbury Town 1

Saturday 12th August 2017


Scunthorpe United 1
AFC Wimbledon 1

Saturday 5th August 2017


AFC Wimbledon's Results
May 5Bury2 - 2H
May 1Doncaster Rovers0 - 0A
Apr 28Wigan Athletic1 - 1A
More Results
AFC Wimbledon's Fixtures
More Fixtures
League One Table
PosTeamPldGDPts
16Oxford United46-556
17Gillingham46-556
18Wimbledon46-1153
19Walsall46-1352
20Rochdale46-851
Full Table

sml