Quantcast
Football Latest - Wimbledon

AFC Wimbledon Results

Sat 15th January 2022 3:00pm
AFC Wimbledon
-1 - -1
Morecambe
Tue 11th January 2022 7:45pm
MK Dons
-1 - -1
AFC Wimbledon
Sat 8th January 2022 3:00pm
AFC Wimbledon
-1 - -1
Ipswich Town
Sat 1st January 2021 3:00pm
Plymouth Argyle
-1 - -1
AFC Wimbledon
Wed 29th December 2021 7:45pm
Oxford United
-1 - -1
AFC Wimbledon
Sun 26th December 2021 3:00pm
AFC Wimbledon
-1 - -1
Charlton Athletic
Sat 18th December 2021 3:00pm
AFC Wimbledon
-1 - -1
Portsmouth
Sat 11th December 2021 3:00pm
Wycombe Wanderers
-1 - -1
AFC Wimbledon
Tue 7th December 2021 7:45pm
Accrington Stanley
-1 - -1
AFC Wimbledon
Sat 27th November 2021 3:00pm
AFC Wimbledon
-1 - -1
Fleetwood Town
Tue 23rd November 2021 7:45pm
AFC Wimbledon
-1 - -1
Crewe Alexandra
Sat 20th November 2021 3:00pm
Portsmouth
-1 - -1
AFC Wimbledon
Sat 13th November 2021 3:00pm
AFC Wimbledon
-1 - -1
Cheltenham Town
Tue 9th November 2021 7:45pm
FL Trophy
Sutton United
-1 - -1
AFC Wimbledon
Sat 6th November 2021 3:00pm
FA Cup
AFC Wimbledon
-1 - -1
Guiseley AFC
Sat 30th October 2021 3:00pm
Cambridge United
-1 - -1
AFC Wimbledon
Tue 26th October 2021 7:45pm
FL Trophy
AFC Wimbledon
-1 - -1
Crystal Palace U21
Sat 23rd October 2021 3:00pm
AFC Wimbledon
0 - 2
Wigan Athletic
Tue 19th October 2021 7:45pm
Lincoln City
0 - 1
AFC Wimbledon
Sat 16th October 2021 3:00pm
AFC Wimbledon
2 - 2
Sheffield Wednesday
Sat 2nd October 2021 3:00pm
AFC Wimbledon
1 - 1
Burton Albion
Tue 28th September 2021 7:45pm
Rotherham United
3 - 0
AFC Wimbledon
Sat 25th September 2021 3:00pm
Shrewsbury Town
2 - 1
AFC Wimbledon
Wed 22nd September 2021 7:45pm
League Cup
Arsenal
3 - 0
AFC Wimbledon
Sat 18th September 2021 3:00pm
AFC Wimbledon
0 - 1
Plymouth Argyle
Sat 11th September 2021 3:00pm
Morecambe
3 - 4
AFC Wimbledon
Tue 7th September 2021 7:45pm
FL Trophy
AFC Wimbledon
5 - 3
Portsmouth
Sat 4th September 2021 3:00pm
AFC Wimbledon
3 - 1
Oxford United
Sat 28th August 2021 3:00pm
Ipswich Town
2 - 2
AFC Wimbledon
Tue 24th August 2021 7:45pm
League Cup
Northampton Town
0 - 1
AFC Wimbledon
Sat 21st August 2021 3:00pm
Sunderland
1 - 0
AFC Wimbledon
Tue 17th August 2021 7:45pm
AFC Wimbledon
1 - 1
Gillingham
Sat 14th August 2021 3:00pm
AFC Wimbledon
3 - 3
Bolton Wanderers
Tue 10th August 2021 7:45pm
League Cup
Charlton Athletic
0 - 1
AFC Wimbledon
Sat 7th August 2021 3:00pm
Doncaster Rovers
1 - 2
AFC Wimbledon
Sun 9th May 2021 12:00pm
Lincoln City
0 - 0
AFC Wimbledon
Sat 1st May 2021 3:00pm
AFC Wimbledon
1 - 3
Portsmouth
Tue 27th April 2021 7:00pm
AFC Wimbledon
3 - 3
Rochdale
Sat 24th April 2021 3:00pm
Ipswich Town
0 - 0
AFC Wimbledon
Tue 20th April 2021 7:00pm
AFC Wimbledon
2 - 1
Oxford United
Sat 17th April 2021 3:00pm
AFC Wimbledon
4 - 1
Swindon Town
Tue 13th April 2021 6:30pm
AFC Wimbledon
3 - 0
Ipswich Town
Sat 10th April 2021 3:00pm
Accrington Stanley
1 - 5
AFC Wimbledon
Mon 5th April 2021 3:00pm
AFC Wimbledon
0 - 1
Fleetwood Town
Fri 2nd April 2021 3:00pm
Plymouth Argyle
1 - 0
AFC Wimbledon
Sat 27th March 2021 3:00pm
AFC Wimbledon
1 - 0
Northampton Town
Sat 20th March 2021 3:00pm
AFC Wimbledon
2 - 2
Charlton Athletic
Tue 16th March 2021 6:30pm
AFC Wimbledon
1 - 1
Wigan Athletic
Sat 13th March 2021 3:00pm
Bristol Rovers
0 - 0
AFC Wimbledon
Tue 9th March 2021 7:45pm
AFC Wimbledon
0 - 1
Burton Albion
Sat 6th March 2021 3:00pm
Blackpool
1 - 1
AFC Wimbledon
Tue 2nd March 2021 7:45pm
Shrewsbury Town
1 - 1
AFC Wimbledon
Sat 27th February 2021 3:00pm
AFC Wimbledon
0 - 3
Hull City
Tue 23rd February 2021 6:30pm
AFC Wimbledon
1 - 0
Gillingham
Sat 20th February 2021 3:00pm
Peterborough United
3 - 0
AFC Wimbledon
Sat 6th February 2021 3:00pm
Wigan Athletic
2 - 3
AFC Wimbledon
Sat 30th January 2021 3:00pm
AFC Wimbledon
0 - 2
MK Dons
Tue 26th January 2021 7:00pm
Doncaster Rovers
2 - 0
AFC Wimbledon
Sat 23rd January 2021 3:00pm
Crewe Alexandra
1 - 1
AFC Wimbledon
Tue 19th January 2021 7:00pm
Portsmouth
4 - 0
AFC Wimbledon
Sat 16th January 2021 1:00pm
AFC Wimbledon
0 - 3
Sunderland
Sat 2nd January 2020 3:00pm
AFC Wimbledon
1 - 2
Lincoln City
Sat 26th December 2020 3:00pm
Oxford United
2 - 0
AFC Wimbledon
Sat 19th December 2020 3:00pm
AFC Wimbledon
1 - 2
Crewe Alexandra
Tue 15th December 2020 7:00pm
Sunderland
1 - 1
AFC Wimbledon
Sat 12th December 2020 3:00pm
Charlton Athletic
5 - 2
AFC Wimbledon
Sat 5th December 2020 3:00pm
AFC Wimbledon
2 - 4
Bristol Rovers
Wed 2nd December 2020 7:45pm
AFC Wimbledon
2 - 1
Peterborough United
Tue 24th November 2020 6:00pm
Gillingham
2 - 1
AFC Wimbledon
Sat 21st November 2020 3:00pm
Rochdale
0 - 1
AFC Wimbledon
Sat 7th November 2020 3:00pm
FA Cup
Barrow
0 - 0
AFC Wimbledon
Tue 3rd November 2020 7:45pm
AFC Wimbledon
2 - 2
Doncaster Rovers
Sat 31st October 2020 3:00pm
MK Dons
1 - 1
AFC Wimbledon
Tue 27th October 2020 7:45pm
AFC Wimbledon
1 - 0
Blackpool
Sat 24th October 2020 3:00pm
Burton Albion
1 - 1
AFC Wimbledon
Tue 20th October 2020 7:45pm
Hull City
1 - 0
AFC Wimbledon
Sat 17th October 2020 3:00pm
AFC Wimbledon
0 - 1
Shrewsbury Town
Sat 10th October 2020 3:00pm
Swindon Town
0 - 1
AFC Wimbledon
Tue 6th October 2020 7:00pm
FL Trophy
Leyton Orient
2 - 0
AFC Wimbledon
Sat 3rd October 2020 3:00pm
AFC Wimbledon
1 - 2
Accrington Stanley
Sat 26th September 2020 3:00pm
Fleetwood Town
0 - 1
AFC Wimbledon
Tue 22nd September 2020 7:45pm
FL Trophy
AFC Wimbledon
2 - 0
Brighton and Hove Albion U21
Sat 19th September 2020 3:00pm
AFC Wimbledon
4 - 4
Plymouth Argyle
Sat 12th September 2020 3:00pm
Northampton Town
2 - 2
AFC Wimbledon
Sat 5th September 2020 3:00pm
League Cup
Oxford United
1 - 1
AFC Wimbledon
Tue 1st September 2020 7:45pm
FL Trophy
AFC Wimbledon
2 - 1
Charlton Athletic

AFC Wimbledon's Results
Jan 15Morecambe-1 - -1H
Jan 11MK Dons-1 - -1A
Jan 8Ipswich Town-1 - -1H
More Results
AFC Wimbledon's Fixtures
Jan 22Burton AlbionA
Jan 29Shrewsbury TownH
Feb 5Charlton AthleticA
More Fixtures
League One Table
PosTeamPldGDPts
Full Table

sml