Football Latest - Wimbledon

AFC Wimbledon Results

Sat 18th January 2020 3:00pm
AFC Wimbledon
-1 - -1
Peterborough United
Sat 11th January 2020 3:00pm
Portsmouth
-1 - -1
AFC Wimbledon
Sat 4th January 2020 3:00pm
Rochdale
-1 - -1
AFC Wimbledon
Wed 1st January 2020 3:00pm
AFC Wimbledon
-1 - -1
Southend United
Sun 29th December 2019 3:00pm
AFC Wimbledon
-1 - -1
Oxford United
Thu 26th December 2019 3:00pm
Bristol Rovers
-1 - -1
AFC Wimbledon
Sat 21st December 2019 3:00pm
Tranmere Rovers
-1 - -1
AFC Wimbledon
Sat 14th December 2019 3:00pm
AFC Wimbledon
-1 - -1
Doncaster Rovers
Sat 7th December 2019 3:00pm
Bolton Wanderers
-1 - -1
AFC Wimbledon
Sat 23rd November 2019 3:00pm
AFC Wimbledon
1 - 0
Gillingham
Tue 19th November 2019 7:45pm
FA Cup
Doncaster Rovers
2 - 0
AFC Wimbledon
Sat 16th November 2019 3:00pm
Blackpool
2 - 0
AFC Wimbledon
Sat 9th November 2019 3:00pm
FA Cup
AFC Wimbledon
1 - 1
Doncaster Rovers
Sat 2nd November 2019 3:00pm
AFC Wimbledon
1 - 1
Lincoln City
Tue 22nd October 2019 7:45pm
Burton Albion
1 - 0
AFC Wimbledon
Sat 19th October 2019 3:00pm
AFC Wimbledon
1 - 0
Portsmouth
Sat 12th October 2019 3:00pm
Southend United
1 - 4
AFC Wimbledon
Sat 5th October 2019 3:00pm
AFC Wimbledon
3 - 2
Rochdale
Sat 28th September 2019 3:00pm
Peterborough United
3 - 2
AFC Wimbledon
Sat 21st September 2019 3:00pm
AFC Wimbledon
1 - 3
Bristol Rovers
Tue 17th September 2019 7:45pm
Coventry City
2 - 1
AFC Wimbledon
Sat 14th September 2019 3:00pm
AFC Wimbledon
1 - 1
Shrewsbury Town
Sat 7th September 2019 12:00pm
MK Dons
2 - 1
AFC Wimbledon
Tue 3rd September 2019 7:30pm
FL Trophy
AFC Wimbledon
0 - 2
Brighton and Hove Albion U21
Sat 31st August 2019 3:00pm
AFC Wimbledon
0 - 0
Wycombe Wanderers
Sat 24th August 2019 3:00pm
Sunderland
3 - 1
AFC Wimbledon
Tue 20th August 2019 7:45pm
Ipswich Town
2 - 1
AFC Wimbledon
Sat 17th August 2019 3:00pm
AFC Wimbledon
1 - 1
Accrington Stanley
Tue 13th August 2019 7:45pm
League Cup
AFC Wimbledon
2 - 2
MK Dons
Sat 10th August 2019 3:00pm
Fleetwood Town
2 - 1
AFC Wimbledon
Sat 3rd August 2019 3:00pm
AFC Wimbledon
1 - 2
Rotherham United

AFC Wimbledon's Results
Jan 18Peterborough United-1 - -1H
Jan 11Portsmouth-1 - -1A
Jan 4Rochdale-1 - -1A
More Results
AFC Wimbledon's Fixtures
Jan 25Oxford UnitedA
Jan 28Burton AlbionH
Feb 1Accrington StanleyA
More Fixtures
League One Table
PosTeamPldGDPts
17Acc. Stanley18-418
18Lincoln City17-418
19Wimbledon18-716
20Tranmere17-1116
21MK Dons18-1413
Full Table

sml