Football Latest - Wimbledon

AFC Wimbledon Results

Sat 13th October 2018 3:00pm
AFC Wimbledon
1 - 2
Portsmouth
Sat 6th October 2018 3:00pm
Plymouth Argyle
1 - 0
AFC Wimbledon
Tue 2nd October 2018 7:45pm
AFC Wimbledon
0 - 1
Bradford City
Sat 29th September 2018 3:00pm
AFC Wimbledon
2 - 1
Oxford United
Sat 22nd September 2018 3:00pm
Accrington Stanley
2 - 1
AFC Wimbledon
Tue 18th September 2018 7:45pm
FL Trophy
AFC Wimbledon
0 - 1
Swansea City U21
Sat 15th September 2018 3:00pm
AFC Wimbledon
2 - 3
Scunthorpe United
Sat 8th September 2018 3:00pm
Gillingham
0 - 1
AFC Wimbledon
Tue 4th September 2018 7:45pm
FL Trophy
Charlton Athletic
2 - 2
AFC Wimbledon
Sat 1st September 2018 3:00pm
Burton Albion
3 - 0
AFC Wimbledon
Tue 28th August 2018 7:45pm
League Cup
AFC Wimbledon
1 - 3
West Ham United
Sat 25th August 2018 3:00pm
AFC Wimbledon
1 - 2
Sunderland
Tue 21st August 2018 7:45pm
AFC Wimbledon
1 - 3
Walsall
Sat 18th August 2018 3:00pm
Barnsley
0 - 0
AFC Wimbledon
Tue 14th August 2018 7:45pm
League Cup
Portsmouth
1 - 2
AFC Wimbledon
Sat 11th August 2018 3:00pm
AFC Wimbledon
0 - 0
Coventry City
Sat 4th August 2018 3:00pm
Fleetwood Town
0 - 1
AFC Wimbledon

AFC Wimbledon's Results
Oct 13Portsmouth1 - 2H
Oct 6Plymouth Argyle0 - 1A
Oct 2Bradford City0 - 1H
More Results
AFC Wimbledon's Fixtures
Oct 20BlackpoolA
Oct 23Bristol RoversA
Oct 27Luton TownH
More Fixtures
League One Table
PosTeamPldGDPts
18Wycombe13-512
19Gillingham12-711
20Wimbledon13-811
21Bristol R13-410
22Bradford City13-1010
Full Table

sml