Football Latest - Wimbledon

AFC Wimbledon Results

Sat 17th February 2018 3:00pm
AFC Wimbledon
1 - 0
Bristol Rovers
Tue 13th February 2018 7:45pm
Plymouth Argyle
4 - 2
AFC Wimbledon
Sat 10th February 2018 3:00pm
AFC Wimbledon
1 - 3
Northampton Town
Tue 6th February 2018 7:45pm
Bury
2 - 1
AFC Wimbledon
Sat 3rd February 2018 3:00pm
Rotherham United
2 - 0
AFC Wimbledon
Sat 27th January 2018 3:00pm
Bradford City
0 - 4
AFC Wimbledon
Sat 20th January 2018 3:00pm
AFC Wimbledon
2 - 0
Blackpool
Sat 13th January 2018 3:00pm
MK Dons
0 - 0
AFC Wimbledon
Sun 7th January 2018 3:00pm
FA Cup
Tottenham Hotspur
3 - 0
AFC Wimbledon
Mon 1st January 2018 3:00pm
AFC Wimbledon
2 - 0
Southend United
Sat 30th December 2017 3:00pm
Gillingham
2 - 2
AFC Wimbledon
Tue 26th December 2017 3:00pm
Portsmouth
2 - 1
AFC Wimbledon
Sat 23rd December 2017 3:00pm
AFC Wimbledon
2 - 1
Bradford City
Sat 16th December 2017 3:00pm
AFC Wimbledon
0 - 4
Wigan Athletic
Sun 3rd December 2017 2:00pm
FA Cup
AFC Wimbledon
3 - 1
Charlton Athletic
Sat 25th November 2017 3:00pm
AFC Wimbledon
1 - 2
Walsall
Tue 21st November 2017 7:45pm
Oldham Athletic
0 - 0
AFC Wimbledon
Sat 18th November 2017 3:00pm
Bristol Rovers
1 - 3
AFC Wimbledon
Sun 12th November 2017 2:30pm
AFC Wimbledon
2 - 2
Peterborough United
Sat 4th November 2017 3:00pm
FA Cup
AFC Wimbledon
1 - 0
Lincoln City
Tue 31st October 2017 7:45pm
FL Trophy
AFC Wimbledon
1 - 2
Luton Town
Sat 28th October 2017 3:00pm
Charlton Athletic
1 - 0
AFC Wimbledon
Sat 21st October 2017 3:00pm
AFC Wimbledon
0 - 1
Plymouth Argyle
Tue 17th October 2017 7:45pm
AFC Wimbledon
3 - 1
Rotherham United
Sat 14th October 2017 3:00pm
Northampton Town
0 - 1
AFC Wimbledon
Sat 7th October 2017 3:00pm
Oxford United
3 - 0
AFC Wimbledon
Sat 30th September 2017 3:00pm
AFC Wimbledon
0 - 0
Rochdale
Tue 26th September 2017 7:45pm
Southend United
1 - 0
AFC Wimbledon
Fri 22nd September 2017 7:45pm
AFC Wimbledon
0 - 2
MK Dons
Sat 16th September 2017 3:00pm
Blackburn Rovers
0 - 1
AFC Wimbledon
Tue 12th September 2017 7:45pm
AFC Wimbledon
1 - 1
Gillingham
Sat 9th September 2017 3:00pm
AFC Wimbledon
0 - 2
Portsmouth
Sat 2nd September 2017 3:00pm
Blackpool
1 - 0
AFC Wimbledon
Sat 26th August 2017 3:00pm
AFC Wimbledon
2 - 0
Doncaster Rovers
Sat 19th August 2017 3:00pm
Fleetwood Town
2 - 0
AFC Wimbledon
Sat 12th August 2017 3:00pm
AFC Wimbledon
0 - 1
Shrewsbury Town
Tue 8th August 2017 7:45pm
League Cup
AFC Wimbledon
1 - 3
Brentford
Sat 5th August 2017 3:00pm
Scunthorpe United
1 - 1
AFC Wimbledon

AFC Wimbledon's Results
Feb 17Bristol Rovers1 - 0H
Feb 13Plymouth Argyle2 - 4A
Feb 10Northampton Town1 - 3H
More Results
AFC Wimbledon's Fixtures
Feb 24Peterborough UnitedA
Feb 27Blackburn RoversH
Mar 3Charlton AthleticH
More Fixtures
League One Table
PosTeamPldGDPts
16Walsall32-341
17Blackpool33-439
18Wimbledon33-937
19Northampton34-2237
20Fleetwood32-1036
Full Table

sml