Football Latest - Wimbledon

AFC Wimbledon Results

Fri 22nd September 2017 7:45pm
AFC Wimbledon
0 - 2
MK Dons
Sat 16th September 2017 3:00pm
Blackburn Rovers
0 - 1
AFC Wimbledon
Tue 12th September 2017 7:45pm
AFC Wimbledon
1 - 1
Gillingham
Sat 9th September 2017 3:00pm
AFC Wimbledon
0 - 2
Portsmouth
Sat 2nd September 2017 3:00pm
Blackpool
1 - 0
AFC Wimbledon
Sat 26th August 2017 3:00pm
AFC Wimbledon
2 - 0
Doncaster Rovers
Sat 19th August 2017 3:00pm
Fleetwood Town
2 - 0
AFC Wimbledon
Sat 12th August 2017 3:00pm
AFC Wimbledon
0 - 1
Shrewsbury Town
Tue 8th August 2017 7:45pm
League Cup
AFC Wimbledon
1 - 3
Brentford
Sat 5th August 2017 3:00pm
Scunthorpe United
1 - 1
AFC Wimbledon

AFC Wimbledon's Results
Sep 22MK Dons0 - 2H
Sep 16Blackburn Rovers1 - 0A
Sep 12Gillingham1 - 1H
More Results
AFC Wimbledon's Fixtures
Sep 26Southend UnitedA
Sep 30RochdaleH
Oct 7Oxford UnitedA
More Fixtures
League One Table
PosTeamPldGDPts
17Doncaster909
18Rochdale9-39
19Wimbledon9-58
20Northampton9-77
21Bury9-66
Full Table

sml