Football Latest - Wimbledon

Championship Fixtures

Sunday 24th September 2017

Sheffield WednesdayvSheffield United

Friday 29th September 2017

Queens Park RangersvFulham

Sunday 1st October 2017

Sheffield WednesdayvLeeds United

Sunday 15th October 2017

Derby CountyvNottingham Forest

Sunday 22nd October 2017

Ipswich TownvNorwich City

Friday 27th October 2017

Leeds UnitedvSheffield United

Sunday 29th October 2017

Birmingham CityvAston Villa

Friday 3rd November 2017

Wolverhampton WanderersvFulham

Sunday 5th November 2017

MiddlesbroughvSunderland

Sunday 19th November 2017

Leeds UnitedvMiddlesbrough

Sunday 26th November 2017

Nottingham ForestvCardiff City

Tuesday 28th November 2017

Derby CountyvIpswich Town
ReadingvBarnsley

Friday 1st December 2017

Cardiff CityvNorwich City

Friday 22nd December 2017

Norwich CityvBrentford

Friday 29th December 2017

MillwallvQueens Park Rangers

Tuesday 2nd January 2018

FulhamvIpswich Town
ReadingvBirmingham City

Sunday 11th February 2018

Aston VillavBirmingham City

Sunday 18th February 2018

Norwich CityvIpswich Town

Wednesday 21st February 2018

Wolverhampton WanderersvNorwich City

Saturday 31st March 2018

Birmingham CityvIpswich Town

AFC Wimbledon's Results
Sep 22MK Dons0 - 2H
Sep 16Blackburn Rovers1 - 0A
Sep 12Gillingham1 - 1H
More Results
AFC Wimbledon's Fixtures
Sep 26Southend UnitedA
Sep 30RochdaleH
Oct 7Oxford UnitedA
More Fixtures
League One Table
PosTeamPldGDPts
17Doncaster909
18Rochdale9-39
19Wimbledon9-58
20Northampton9-77
21Bury9-66
Full Table

sml